Release date, tracklist and album cover revealed

November 26, 2015 in News


On January 29 we will release the new album Chemical God in Europe and North America on the label Metalville. The album contains a pack of gritty songs that will bring you darkness like a harsh Swedish winter. Information about pre orders will be available in the near future.

Tracklist Chemical God:
01. I Want To See You Burn
02. Everyone’s In Love With A Chemical God
03. The Junkies Ball
04. One
05. Why Don’t You Put Up A Fight
06. Election Day
07. President Payne
08. When The Light Goes Out
09. The Nightmare Began
10. The Man I Am
11. House Of Dreams

“It’s all about the songs, right? These tunes are gonna kick you in the balls (or lips..) and spit you in the face while leaving a maleficent smile on your face. We are mighty proud of this album and cant wait for everyone else to hear it!” says Pat Kramer.



worldflag-UK worldflags-DE worldflags-EN worldflags-FR worldflags-IT worldflags-SE